My my My my



President Marc Glickman
Colt League Philip Alequin
Pony League Steve Snavely
Bronco League Molly Israel
Mustang League Scott Harris
Pinto League Marc Chillion
Shetland League Andy Sullivan
At-Large #1 Mark Morneau
At-Large #2 Tyler Lawson


ESBA members are welcome to attend ESBA Board meetings.

Board meetings are usually held the first Monday of each month.

However, holidays and other schedule conflicts may change the date or location.

Contact your board representative anytime you wish to attend.


Secretary Tod Cushman
Treasurer John Taffe
Registrar Molly Israel
Sponsors Tod Cushman
Webmaster Jane Morneau
Colt Commissioner Philip Alequin
Pony Commissioner Steve Snavely
Bronco Commissioner Brian Caron
Mustang Commissioner Josef Pettus
Pinto Commissioner Seth Roe
Shetland Commissioner  
Rookie League Andy Sullivan